Event Program

Keynote Speaker

Eric Schurenberg
President and Editor-in-Chief Inc. magazine.


Cheryl Biron
Principal, LexaGen Freedom Accelerator, Pres. & CEO, One Horn Transportation.
Toby Dattolo
Senior VP, Fownders.
Jo-Ann Rolle
Ph.D, Dean of the Business School, Medgar Evers College (CUNY).
Sanjay Macwan
Chief Technology Officer and Senior V.P., NBC Universal, Inc.
David Sorin
Partner and co-chair of the Venture Capital and Emerging Growth Companies practice at McCarter & English.


Awards & Prizes: 

1st Place: $1,500 award plus Coaching Session with Mario Casabona, founder, TechLaunch; Coaching Session with David Sorin, McCarter & English.


2nd Place: $1,000 plus Coaching Session with the NJ Innovation Institute at NJIT; Coaching Session with NJ Tech Council.


3rd Place: $500 plus Coaching Session with entrepreneur David Stengle, Startup Grind.


Best Early Stage Startup: $1,000 Plus Coaching Session with entrepreneur Greg Olsen, Entrepreneur-in-Residence, Princeton University;


Audience Choice Award: $100 Starbucks Gift Card since java fuels startup teams.


Plus, American Entrepreneurship Today will profile the winning student teams.